817 | Beta-H-Levator

New Development 2019: Beta H-Levator 817

With the Beta H-Levator you can transport airtight panels effortlessly and safely in a horizontal position. Due to the use of interchangeable batteries, there are no disturbing cables. The low weight and easy handling allow ergonomic working.

The powerful rechargeable battery allows continuous operation for approx. 3 hours.


The charging time with the 220V/12V charger is approx. 2 hours. In accordance with EN 13155, the Beta H-Levator is designed for use on a crane, wheel loader or excavator and is equipped with the following safety devices: Warning light, pressure gauge, vacuum reservoir, dual actuation.

Lifting is carried out close to the ground. When used on construction sites, safety chains must be attached. The standard suction plate can be easily released with the two quick-release clamps. Suction plates in other dimensions are available on request.

The Beta H-Levator can be equipped with a remote control. A swivelling guide handle is available for safe guiding and operation in an upright position.


Your contact person

Marco Krug; Purchase and Sale
Telephone: +49-6022-6847-16  Mail: m.krug[at]wimag.de

 

Call   Send Mail

817 | Beta-H-Levator

Neuentwicklung 2019: Beta H-Levator 817

Mit dem Beta H-Levator transportieren Sie luftdichte Platten mühelos und sicher in horizontaler Lage. Durch den Einsatz von Wechselakkus sind keine störenden Leitungen vorhanden. Das geringe Gewicht und die einfache Handhabung ermöglichen ein ergonomisches Arbeiten.

Der leistungsstarke Akku ermöglicht einen Dauerbetrieb von ca. 3 Stunden.

Die Ladezeit mit dem Ladegerät 220V/12V beträgt ca. 2 Stunden. Entsprechend der EN 13155 ist der Beta H-Levator für den Einsatz an einem Kran, Radlader oder Bagger konzipiert und mit folgenden Sicherheitseinrichtungen ausgestattet: Warnlampe, Manometer, Vakuumspeicher, Zweifachbetätigung.

Das Heben erfolgt im bodennahen Bereich. Beim Einsatz auf Baustellen sind Sicherungsketten anzulegen. Die Standardsaugplatte kann mit den beiden Schnellspannern einfach gelöst werden. Saugplatten in anderen Abmessungen sind auf Nachfrage erhältlich.

Der Beta H-Levator kann mit einer Fernsteuerung ausgerüstet werden. Zum sicheren Führen und für eine Bedienung in aufrechter Position ist ein schwenkbarer Führungsgriff verfügbar.


Ihr Ansprechpartner

Marco Krug; Einkauf und Verkauf
Telefon: +49-6022-6847-16  Mail: m.krug[at]wimag.de

Anrufen   Mail senden